国产av在在免费线观看

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@konveksiindonesia.com

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@konveksiindonesia.com

International

For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@konveksiindonesia.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@konveksiindonesia.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@konveksiindonesia.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@konveksiindonesia.com

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@konveksiindonesia.com

 

 

 

你懂的在线播放AV网站-好网站的你懂的在线看-手机国产av在在免费线观看的电影网站 国产av在在免费线观看_国产av在在免费线观看 天天干天天射夜夜啪2019,国产av在在免费线观看,天天干天天射夜夜啪网站,天天干天天射夜夜啪天天干视频,天天干天天射夜夜啪天天,天天干天天射夜夜啪天天干2017 小草国产av在在免费线观看国产av在在免费线观看,小草国产av在在免费线观看福利小说,观看兰小草视频心得体会,小草连续剧国产av在在免费线观看 日本无码不卡国产av在在免费线观看 -日本阿v片在线国产av在在免费线观看-日本毛片高清国产av在在免费线观看 久久国产av在在免费线观看国产视频在热_老司机国产av在在免费线观看视频_老司机在线国产 成av人电影国产av在在免费线观看欧美国产av在在免费线观看_亚洲人成电影网站色悠悠久久久 国产av在在免费线观看_国产av在在免费线观看加勒比久在线dvd_日本在线加勒比国产av在在免费线观看